Monday Astro Aspects

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

May 27 Moon’s in PISCES were flowin along. I find Pisces Moon’s make me feel enervated-exhausted, tired, fatigued, Do you?

Pisces Moon makes sweet sextiles to Venus in Taurus Saturn in Capricorn and Pluto in Capricorn.  That’s nice and dreamy.

Moon squares Mercury in Gemini at night. You may be having conversations with the devil then angles all night,

Moon squares Jupiter in Sagittarius

the best square evah because Jupiter also rules Pisces. Get up and inspire the world.

Moon goes VOID OF COURSE in the evening in PDT and moon is Void of Course all day until May 28 @ 11:32 am PDT/ 2:32 pm EDT/ 6:32 pm GMT 

ASPECTS ARE LITE on Tuesday. 

please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s