Astrology | One Hundred Million times Lucky Solar eclipse

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

According to Tibetan Buddhists, you can get ONE HUNDRED MILLION TIMES the Good Karma during solar eclipses from saying specific mantras and following certain precepts. Seven million times good karma on a lunar eclipse.  

You don’t have to be a strict Tibetan Buddhist to get 100 million times the benefits on this auspicious day.

SOLAR ECLIPSES are NOT Times to do MAGIC especially Black Magix hexes or CURSES as they will come back at you 100,000,000 times. 

The actual partial solar eclipse is June 20 @ 11:41 pm PDT/ June 21 @ 2:41 am EDT/ 6:41 am GMT

check the eclipse calculator in your location 

I believe that you can still get great luck if your intent is pure and prayers are offered with a sincere heart. Repeat the main mantra and meditate for as long as you can. Every hour adds up.

OM MANI PADME  HUM at least…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s