Daily Astro Tarot Vlog

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

Dec. 27

I dunno about you but I am very tired and needing to sleep more during these short days of light. I am thinking about all the predictions swirling in my head.

Moon is in hot-headed impatient ARIES today making an awkward inconjuinct to JUPITER in SCORPIO

There will be power battles played out on the world’s stage.

Moon makes cardinal square to PLUTO and conjuncts URANUS in ARIES

we’ve gotten used to these. Haven’t we? Will we be sentimental about them when everything shifts in MAY 15 when Uranus enters TAURUS?

I’ll post a short video for today.

MARS trines NEPTUNE remember to make big wishes this evening and tomorrow early a.m. 12:59 am EST and 5:59 am GMT.

Moon enters TAURUS 10:23 pm PST

Dec. 28 @ 1:23 am EST/ 6:23 am GMT.

Its gonna be very sensual and grounded on the 28th. with a lovely GRAND EARTH TRINE.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s