Rebalancing New Moon in Libra Oct. 8/9

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

Libra ♎New Moon perfects @ 8:46 pm PDT/ 11:46 pm EDT/October 9 @ 3:46 am GMT

Libra means “the weighing scales” in Latin. Usually held by the Goddess of Justice Dike or Astrea. 

How synchronous is this to have the very karmic balance of Justice held by the Goddess be such a prime symbol of anger from women {and men} over Judge Kavanaugh’s confirmation to lifelong Supreme Court Judge after Ford’s testimony against him of sexual abuse in College which was not found to be reasonable to prevent his appointment. 

Venus, the planetary ruler of Libra is Retrograde which means that Justice is in a regressive stage. Venus is in the Underworld going through her 7 stages of rebirth for the 40 days from October 5-November 16. It appears that in the U.S. women’s rights appear to be backtracking. Mid term elections are coming November 6th and that is a…

View original post 1,221 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s