Weekend Astrology

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

December 15 Pisces Moon sextiles Pluto in EDT and GMT just after the witching hour

Dreams will be intense. With chasing, violent sexual and shadowy dreams.

Pisces Moon squares the Sun in Sag.

We are one week away from a Full Moon December 22/23 at Zero degrees Cancer the day or so after the Winter Solstice.

Moon conjuncts Chiron in Pisces

Vulnerability, over sensitivity and psychic enhancing dreamy energies, overtake us. Use this energy to meditate visualize and curl up into a fetal position.

Moon enters Aries and a whole new emotional cyle begins.4:44 pm PST/ 7:44 pm EST/ Dec. 16 @ 12:44 am GMT

Aries Moon trine Mercury in Sagittarius @ 10:48 pm PST/ Dec. 16 @ 1:48 am EST/ 6:48 am GMT

Fresh new optimistic ideas are spawned. Your brain is spontaneously ready to go. Finding someone to communicate with is easy tonight.

December 16

Firey energy abounds…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s