Big 3 President’s Day,Chiron in Aries, Tough love, Pisces

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

WOW what a big day today. Feb 18

Chiron enters ARIES @ 1:07am PST/4:07 am EST/ 9:07 am GMT for the first time since January 1969. A new era dawns. Chiron in Aries is the healing of the wounded toxic macho Patriarchal PTSD Man. The Ram is the symbol of the Jewish people who started monotheism when the Age of Aries began, some 4,320 years ago. Chiron takes 4 + years to travel through each sign. Let the healing begin. 

VENUS and SATURN have a very serious karmic meeting @ 16+ Capricorn

Check out where that degree is in your natal chart and any planets which get aspected but this TOUGH LOVE. This is a major testing time for serious relationships. Yes, sign that contract. Its very in now. Capricorn business deals and expectations in relationships. This can signify the end of karma in relationships which have run their course.

View original post 466 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s