Like Intensity? You’ll love this

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

June 19

It’s my son Elijah’s birthday today. Happy Birthday Elijah

he’s  got quite a year ahead of him

The Moon is in Capricorn as stabilizing sobering influence

THIS DAY PACKS A HUGE ONE-TWO PUNCH

Testimony Napoleon Brousseau art, tara Greene astrology “Testimony” by Napoleon Brousseau Oil painting Collection of Jamie Angell of Angell Gallery Toronto

MERCURY IN CANCER opposes PLUTO in CAPRICORN

Further intensifying yesterdays energy and going deeper into the shit

Family skeletons and old shadows rear their heads. you will feel the foul smell and it may make you feel nauseous. Tummies will be unsettled.

Talk about your dark side, bringing it out into the open lessons its hold on you and everyone else. 

Moon will be VOID OF COURSE FROM 4:19 am PDT/ 7:19 am EDT/ 11:19 am GMT

MOON ENTERS AQUARIUS @ 7:01 pm PDT 10:01 pm EDT/ June 20 @ 2:01 am GMT

We lighten we brighten we shARE WE REVOLUTIONIZE…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s