Lilith Tea time

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

Lilith in Pisces where she must have been visiting you in your dreams, is conjunct Neptune.

Lilith Is directly opposite the Virgo sun September 6 ad both are at lucky 13+ degrees.

Lilith and Neptune face off not only with the Sun but with Mars, Mercury, and Venus in Virgo tightly bunched together like a crop of critics.

They all form a T-square to Jupiter in Sagittarius @15 degrees and joined by a Sagittarius Moon tonight @ 12:20 A.M. PDT/ 3:20 A.M. EDT and7:20 am GMT

Get on your high horse and ride. Or go to the Aesculapius for some major dream healing tonight.

Lilith is connected to the screech owl who brings dreams. She is also connected to Harpies.

The literal connection of Lilith as Harpy and Virgo’s tendency to harp on things is a big clue. The mood may feel upbeat but all that mutable energy will be…

View original post 129 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s