Equinox Astrology and Live Broadcast

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

HAPPY SPRING equinox to those in the Northern Hemisphere. And Autumn down under

this astrology chart shows the basis of the year ahead.

Please join me LIVE on FACEBOOK on my Page Tara Greene Tarot Psychic Astrology Friday March 20 at 5:30 pm PDT/ 8:30 pm EDT and Saturday March 21 at 12:30 am GMT i will be talking about 2020, Covid-19 and answering questions about your astrology charts, Join me. https://business.facebook.com/Tara-Greene-Tarot-Psychic-Astrology-Consultant-193065840714514/

Based on Washington DC, the Scorpio, Rising is a signifier of death and rebirth, overhauls, power, secrets, finances, darkness and control. Scorpio as the 8th sign is an inward yin emotional sign. With Mars and Pluto virtually conjunct ruling this chart in Capricorn along with Jupiter Athena and Saturn at the last most critical degree of Capricorn this is one tough chart. THE SUN is also at the very last degree of PISCES, the end of the…

View original post 513 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s