Aquarius Season 2021

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

The Women’s March on Versailles, 1789 SteveStrummer, CC BY-SA 4.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0, via Wikimedia Commons

January 19 AQUARIUS TIME 12:39 pm PST/ 3:39 pm EST/8:39 pm GMT its AQUARIUS SEASON 2021.

Aquarius season with Jupiter and Saturn emphasizing the season this year.And Mercury in Aquarius also. Aquarius times are rebellion time, freedom, invention, protests, changing of the old guard, its revolutionary, electric!

Think REVOLUTION, Liberation, invention, freedom, pioneering, collective thinking, higher-minded, Higher consciousness, detached, hi-tech, group minded.Out with the old in with the new.

URANUS as the modern ruler of Aquarius is considered to be a higher octave of Mercury, the Trickster.Think about that for a minute. What is a Higher Mind trickster energy all about?

the Information age, this is the 2nd post-industrial revolutionary age. It’s detachment from all the heavy emotions,and whatever your personal and collective break out may be. It’s cryptocurrencies and the blockchain,Tesla

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s