Rare, Occult Mars eclipse, Healing Toxic Masculine, Gemini Full Moon

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

This will be one of the wildest and rare, occult things, as Mars is eclipsed or occulted by the Full Moon December 7/8. Because of its proximity to Earth, Mars is nowbrighter than every starin the sky ,twice as bright as Siriusand a naked eye event.

Gemini Full Moon Mars Occultation Dece. 7/8
Gemini Full Moon Mars Occultation Dece. 7/8

At 16+° Gemini, the Full moon at 8:08 pm PST, 11:08 pm EST, December 8 at 4:08 am GMT.

The moon will occult Mars in a rarely visible transit which most people will see in North America and other parts of the world. Check local maps, for the magical moments when the sky changes dramatically before your very eyes. It’s called a lunar occultation, as Mars appears to disappear swallowed up by the Full Cold Moon.

The Mars occultation is at 9:42 pm PST Dec. 7th, December 8 at 12:42 am EST/ 5:42 am GMT…

View original post 545 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s