Rare Winter SOLSTICE, Yule Power points 2022

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

December 21, 1:48 pm PST/ 4:48 PM,EST. 8:48 pm GMT Winter Solstice, Northern Hemispherebegins.As the Sun stands still on the Tropic Of Capricorn this is one of the 4 most important Gateways in the turnng of the year’s wheel.

Happy Solstice, the 3 days of the sun’s standstill, has always been celebrated. In the Northern Hemisphere, as the Sun enters Capricorn WINTER begins, it is the longest night of the year, the greatest darkness, the most feminine Yin time.
In the Southern Hemisphere, it is the shortest night of the year and the beginning of summer. the longest day.
It’s a power-packed Solstice with Jupiter also at 0 degrees ARIES
both bright lights are at WORLD POINTS. This isa great reset.

A time to plan long-term Capricorn goals and to recharge your batteries since Jupiter Left Aries on October 28, 2022. Jupiter is restarting another pass of…

View original post 500 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s