Libra New Moon Reset – 10/19/17:  Your monthly at-home lunar ritual | Well+Good

Set your intentions for Thursday’s celestial event, with guided audio from meditation rockstar Kelly Morris. […]

Read More here: New Moon Reset: Your monthly at-home lunar ritual | Well+Good

 

An exciting NEW MOON in Libra on October 19 will feel like a liberation!

This Libra New Moon unfolds its magic on 8:12 pm UT (London), 3:12 pm EST (New York), 12:12 pm PDT (Los Angeles)

With the Sun and Moon exactly opposite Uranus, harmony naturally unfolds for you as you explore and embrace new perspectives, especially in your important relationships.

WHAT TO EXPECT DURING THE LIBRA NEW MOON

You may experience radical shifts that open the door to profound breakthroughs. Libra is ruled by Venus and governs the seventh house of love and relationships in astrology. Venus symbolizes attraction of all kinds, intimacy and romantic desire, companionship, financial prosperity, your possessions and beauty. The Sun and Moon are conjunct (joined with) Jupiter and Mercury which amplifies positive energy, brings more clarity in how you communicate, increases financial abundance (if you are being pro-active) and creates a feeling of expansion. All is happening in October’s exhilarating 11 Universal Month of double new beginnings … Lots of good news to share with you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s