Astrology | Sage Full Flower Moon

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

SAGITTARIUS Full Flower Moon May 29 @7:19 a.m. PDT/10:19 a.m. EDT/2:19 pm GMT. Sagittarius is the most mature of the three fire signs. He is the Sage or wise wisdom keeper inspirational optimistic truth guide.

The Centaur Flower Moon is sextiled by Mars and the South Node in Aquarius making it easier to detach ourselves from the old mental concepts and anger about being an outsider somehow different weird a black sheep or just plain rejected. Moon-Mars and South Node then forms a YOD or Finger of God aspect to Venus and Athena conjunct in Cancer. These Goddesses one of Love Beauty and Relationships and the other an Amazon warrioress and strategist is where we need to go to for advice on how to nurture and feed those who are our chosen family or mothers. These dynamic aspects bring optimism fiery passion higher thought and truth to the journey we…

View original post 719 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s