Pluto turns Direct September 30

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

Pluto is stationary turning Direct September 30 @ 7:03 pm PDT/ 10:03 pm EDT/ October 1 @ 2:03 am GMT

Pluto will begin to inch forwards in about 4 to 5 days.

todays astrology Tara Greene

What has been hidden held back while Putos has been Retrograde since April 22, 2018, will slowly bubble up like toxic swamp gas. 

Pluto rules the Collective Unconscious and if you think the big sexual secrets, such as – paedophilia by the Catholic church and all the recent support for the millions of women who have been sexually abused for aeons coming out now is a bid deal- that is just the tip of Hades iceberg. My old teacher Stuart Wilde used to say that Hell is freezing cold like people who are unfeeling and love is warm hot and fuzzy. right?

The polarity that we are seeing is also being created and used and promoted by the…

View original post 519 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s