Venus Retrograde Ends. Mercury Retrograde begins, Nov. 16 WTF.

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

We are only, 6 more excruciating days away from Venus finally turning Direct. Thank Goddess for that.  Venus’ station happens 

November 16 at 2:51 am PST/ 5:51 am EST/ 10:51 am GMT

if you want to pop a bottle of champagne in the Goddess’s honor.

http://https://giphy.com/embed/1RzPbJOPde5cynACgN

via GIPHY

How do we get through these last 6 days of the Retro which began on October 5th five weeks ago. I know it feels like a few lifetimes ago.  Many people have gone through so many breakups its crazy. Everyone has reconsidered their relationships and their values.  Its a huge time of cleansing and clearing with Chiron at the last degrees of PISCES

2018 will be remembered as the Retrograde Year I am sure.

And as a cruel twist of fate Mercury turns retrograde 14 hours later on the same day!

that means we only get 14 hours of breathing time…

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s