December horoscope highlights

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

December 2018

Sorry I am a bit late with this. I’ve been down with a cold which I now think is the flu. Mercury is Retrograde so hoping I get some retro grace because of it.

Please tune in Monday, December 3rd  at 6:30 pm PST/9:30 pm EST./December 4 @ 2:30 am GMT for my LIVE December’s Astro Tarot preview 

on my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Tara-Greene-Tarot-Psychic-Astrology-Consultant-193065840714514/

my monthly “column” for the Cosmic Intelligence Agency.

CEO and Hostess Julija Simas is away due to a family emergency. so I am hosting on my page. 

December 1 MERCURY RE-ENTERS SCORPIO ASS BACKWARDS

2ND VENUS ENTERS SCORPIO -Intense love, sexy shadow work.

2nd SUN SQUARES MARS IN PISCES- be a spiritual warrior, drunk on the Light

5th SUN SQUARE NEPTUNE IN PISCES- Aim your arrows higher

6TH MERCURY DIRECT IN SCORPIO- yay go buy your Christmas presents now

6TH

View original post 459 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s