Brand New Cancer Full Moon

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

December 22 @ 9:48 am PST/ 12:48 pm EST/ 5:48 pm GMT

Cancer North Node Astrology Tara Greene Sidney_Hall_Urania’s_MirrorCancerThe restorationist, Adam Cuerden, requests attribution

At Zero degrees CANCER, this Solstice Full Moon signifies a brand new cycle as well as a culmination as signified by the Full Moon. It is the Alpha and the Omega. O and 22 in the Tarot. Further connections to that too.

Cancer is a Cardinal Water Sign, governed by the Moon. This makes all Cancer Full Moons especially womblike. We unconsciously wish to return to the safety and total nurturing we felt within our mother’s wombs. This makes this a most feminine, pregnant, fertile, emotional, moody, sign of family, home, emotional security, children, nurturing, nourishment, and the unconscious, the womb, our memories and our mother lineages. 

Cancer rules the stomach and tummies will be especially sensitive during this Full Moon. Do be careful of what you eat. All your nerves will be…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s