February Major Astrology Aspects

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

February 2019 MAJOR ASTROLOGY ASPECTS

Feb. 1 MARS in ARIES square PLUTO in CAPRICORN @ 21 +

Feb. 2 IMBOLC/Groundhog Day

VENUS in SAGITTARIUS ON GALACTIC CENTER TRINE TO URANUS IN ARIES @ 28+

Feb 2/3 VENUS SQUARE CHIRON IN PISCES @ at the 29th last degree of Sag and Pisces-this is a super critical spiritual healing and releasing time. Ending a 50 year cycle.

Feb 3 VENUS enters Sobering CAPRICORN @ 2:29 pm PST/ 5:29 pm EST/ 10:29 pm GMT

Feb 3. MERCURY in AQUARIUS sextiles JUPITER in SAGITTARIUS @ 18+

Feb 4 NEW MOON @ 15+ Aquarius @ 1:03 pm PST/ 4:03 pm EST/ 9:03 pm GMT

Feb 5 CHINESE NEW YEAR of the pig on NEW MOON in AQUARIUS BEJING TIME

Feb 7 Sun in AQUARIUS sextiles JUPITER in SAGITTARIUS

Feb. 9 MERCURY in AQUARIUS sextiles URANUS in ARIES @ 29+ degree

Feb 10 MERCURY enters

View original post 292 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s