Meditation …

Denial is a finger of blame pointing toward another.
Conflict is an expectation imposed upon another.
Frustration is the inability to control the will of another.
Sadness is a dependency on another.
Loneliness is waiting for another to arrive.
Solitude is freedom from needing another.
Harmony is embracing the uniqueness of another.
Grace is seeing there is no other.
Enlightenment is when the subjects of one and another disappear.
Love is what remains throughout it all.

– Matt Kahn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s