I open at the close, Jupiter in Pisces

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic


JUPITER enters PISCES, the last sign of the Zodiac, the closer, on May 13 at 3:36 pm PDT/ 6:36 pm EDT/ 11:36 pm GMT for a short swim in the collective unconscious until July 28. Jupiter will then re-enter PISCES December 28/29.

JUPITER’S ITNINERARY

May 13/14 2021 – Jupiter enters Pisces
June 20/1, 2021 – Jupiter Retrograde at 2 degrees Pisces on SUMMER SOLSTICE
July 28/29, 2021 – Jupiter Retrogrades back into Aquarius with a MARS opposition
December 28/29, 2021 – Jupiter enters Pisces
May 11, 2022 – Jupiter leaves Pisces for Aries
July 28/29, 2022 – Jupiter turns Retrograde at 8 degrees Aries
October 28/29, 2022 – Jupiter Retrogrades back into Pisces.
November 24, 2022 – Jupiter turns Direct at 28 degrees Pisces
December 20/21, 2022 – Jupiter leaves Pisces for Aries
starting a brand new cycle

On October 28, 2022, Jupiter will retrograde back into Pisces, turn stationary…

View original post 961 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s