Winter Solstice 2018

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

Capricorn fine art Napoleon Brousseau Tara Greene

Capricorn energy. Siberian Charcoal drawing by Napoleon Brousseau 

Capricorn energy starts December 21st @ 2:23 pm PST/ 5:23 pm EST/ 10:23 pm GMT as Sun enters Capricorn. The Sun sits directly over the Tropic of Capricorn on this day. This is what Tropical western astrology is all about.

Its Capricorn time/ The Devil #15 in the Tarot is here. Capricorn is Feminine earth. Ruled by the ringed planet Saturn. 

The Winter solstice/YULE to Pagans is the shortest day of light in the Northern Hemisphere and the longest day in the Southern Hemisphere where summer begins.

This important cardinal event marks the beginning of one of the 4 seasons a major Gateway in the year. Our ancestors celebrated the death and rebirth of the Light from before the beginning of recorded time.

December 21 is the longest night of 2018 this is the most feminine night. The dark is the…

View original post 627 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s