Aquarius chill benefits today

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

The living is easy for all of us February 5th as the planets are making NO MAJOR DISHARMONIOUS Aspects.

All of us on Planet Earth here deserves it. We are still in the New Moon of Aquarius energies too.

Aquarius is the Star in the Tarot # 17

All Aquarius Sun, Moon, Rising and all Aquarius planet placements on Feb 5 get the benefits as the Aquarius moon makes supportive energies conjunct Mercury, sextiles Mars, and Uranus, Aquarius ruling planet.

The energies are in general, airy, light, detached, a higher consciousness prevails. It’s an exciting inventive freewheeling time.

The need for independence is strong and this really affects Taurus, Leo and Scorpio- the other three Fixed signs.

The MOON enters soft dreamy spiritual psychic PISCES February 5 @ 6:02 pm PDT/ 9:02 pm EDT and Feb 6 @ 2:02 am GMT

Just when Trump gives his State of the Union…

View original post 58 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s